Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
KID-DOC Pediatrics -  - Pediatric and Adolescent Medicine

KID-DOC Pediatrics

Pediatric and Adolescent Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

24 total reviews

KID-DOC Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about KID-DOC Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica E.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Reeh is excellent. She was very informative. She is caring and very knowledgeable.
Valerie E.
Submitted 04/22/21
I love how attentive and thorough Ms. Reeh PNP is. The whole office is kind, caring, professional and get everything complete in a timely manner.
Heather C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Sheikh was so kind. His front office staff and nurses are very helpful. Very organized office and flow. Dr. Sheikh took time to listen to our concerns and address them. Was not a rushed visit. He really cares.
Danielle S.
Submitted 04/12/21
She always comes with a big smile that what my kids need
Jordan P.
Submitted 03/02/21
Samantha is so patient, gentle, and personable. We made the right choice choosing Kid Doc!
Crystal G.
Submitted 01/06/21
She was very detailed and took her time with all 3 of my boys. I'm very picky so it was refreshing that she was really engaged.
Kelly S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Everyone’s always very kind but ms.reeh is the sweetest!
Mandi A.
Submitted 12/23/20
Jared was very happy with his visit.
Lori F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Sheikh is so caring and takes the time to explain everything. Personalized care like this is hard to come by!
Priscilla G.
Submitted 11/18/20
I went here as a kid and now I take my kids :) they are 100% comfortable here and you know the doctors love their job....hopefully one day my kids will take their kids here
Margarita R.
Submitted 11/07/20
Thank you Dr Sheikh
Jeannette R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr.Sheikh is always professional and he goes beyond for his patients. My boys I’ve been his patients for a long time and we refuse to go anywhere else! Dr and staff are wonderful and they our kids feel comfortable about their doctors visit. We’ve been very pleased with Kid-doc pediatrics. I highly recommend Dr.Sheikh.
Gjejlane U.
Submitted 10/14/20
Is very good doctor that we have on San Antonio
Sylvia F.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Sheikh is so attentive and caring. He is great with kiddos! I am glad I was referred to him as our pediatrician. Everyone at the office is very nice. We also Love Ms. Samantha!!
Charlotte C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Quick, professional, wonderful staff!!
Sidrah I.
Submitted 09/09/20
He the best doctor.
Hope A S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great visit as always.....
Lindy G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Love the staff and the docs!!! They listen and answer all your questions.
Melia R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Sam is fantastic and very good with kids!
Cambri L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very knowledgeable and caring.